Brecksville City Council

Meetings are held on the first and third Tuesday of every month at 8pm at City Hall.
Committees of Council meet as needed and usually prior to a regular City Council meeting.
Brecksville City Council office is open during the hours of 8:00 am and 4:00 pm Monday through Friday.

Agendas & Meeting Minutes

 

 

Mike Harwood, President

4822 Snow Blossom Lane
Brecksville, OH 44141
1-440-546-0521
MHarwood@brecksville.oh.us
Term expires: 01/1/2022

Gerald Broski, Vice-President


7080 Ashlawn Drive
Brecksville, OH 44141
1-440-526-2068
GBroski@brecksville.oh.us
Committees: Chairperson-Streets & Sidewalks
Member of: Utilities & Safety-Service
Term expires: 01/1/2020

Laura Redinger

9129 Meadow Lane
Brecksville, OH 44141
1-440-717-1531
LRedinger@brecksville.oh.us
Committees: Chairperson-Finance
Member of: Buildings & Grounds and Streets & Sidewalks
Term expires: 01/1/2020

 

Lou Carouse, Jr.

10404 Highland Drive
Brecksville, OH 44141
1-440-526-4963
LCarouse@brecksville.oh.us
Committees: Chairperson, Safety-Service
Member of: Finance & Buildings and Grounds
Term expires: 01/1/2022

Jack Petsche

6607 Morningside Dr.
Brecksville, OH 44141
1-440-526-8281
jpetsche@brecksville.oh.us
Committees: Chairperson, Utilities
Member of: Streets & Sidewalks & Legislation
Term expires: 01/1/2022

Dennis Rose

8066 Farview Oval
Brecksville, OH 44141
1-440-526-7595
drose@brecksville.oh.us
Committees: Chairman, Legislation
Member of: Finance and Utilities
Term expires: 01/1/2020

Kim Veras

9874 Turning Leaf Trail
Brecksville, OH 44141
1-440-717-0868
KVeras@brecksville.oh.us
Committees: Buildings and Grounds
Member of: Legislation & Streets & Sidewalks
Term expires: 01/1/2020

Clerk of Council

Tammy Tabor, Clerk of Council ttabor@brecksville.oh.us