City Directory

Contact Name Phone Number Email
Mayor/Safety Director Jerry N. Hruby 440-526-4351 mayorhruby@brecksville.oh.us
Law Director David J. Matty 440-526-4351 dmatty@brecksville.oh.us
City Prosecutor/Asst. Law Director Sergio DiGeronimo 440-546-2620 sdigeronimo@brecksville.oh.us
Clerk of Courts Shelley Kazimore 440-526-4351 skazimore@brecksville.oh.us
Finance Director Laura Starosta, CGFM, CPFO 440-526-4351 lstarosta@brecksville.oh.us
Police Chief William P. Goodrich 440-526-8900 (Non-Emergency) wgoodrich@brecksville.oh.us
Animal Warden Cliffette Thacker 440-526-8900 cthacker@brecksville.oh.us
Fire Chief Nikola Zamiska 440-526-2640 (Non-Emergency) nzamiska@brecksville.oh.us
City Engineer Gerald Wise 440-526-4351 gwise@brecksville.oh.us
Service Director Ron Weidig 440-526-4351 rweidig@brecksville.oh.us
Building Commissioner Scott Packard 440-526-2630 spackard@brecksville.oh.us
Recreation Director Tom Tupa 440-546-2300 ttupa@brecksville.oh.us
Human Services Director Steve Paciorek 440-526-2499 spaciorek@brecksville.oh.us
Purchasing Director Rebecca Riser 440-526-4351 rriser@brecksville.oh.us
Cemetery Sexton Kristen Kouri 440-526-2603 kkouri@brecksville.oh.us
Brecksville Bulletin/Visual Communications Jinny Farr 440-546-2319 vfarr@brecksville.oh.us
Frequently Called Numbers
Contact Name Phone Number Website
Brecksville Mayor's Court   440-2620 www.brecksville.oh.us
Cuyahoga Public Library Brecksville Branch 440-526-1102 www.cuyahogalibrary.org
BBHCSD Board of Education   440-740-4000 www.bbhcsd.org
Brecksville Center for the Arts   440-526-6232 www.bca.org
Brecksville Community Center   440-546-2300 www.brecksville.oh.us
Brecksville Historical Association   440-526-7165 www.brecksvillehistoricalassociation.org
The Brecksville Theatre   440-526-6436 www.thebrecksvilletheatre.org
Brecksville Metroparks
Nature Center
  440-526-1012 www.clevelandmetroparks.com
Brecksville Service Department Rubbish/Appliance Pickup 440-526-1384 www.brecksville.oh.us
United States Post Office Brecksville-Broadview Hts. Branch 440-838-5891 www.USPS.com
Human Service Center   440-526-2499 www.brecksville.oh.us
Independence License Bureau Agency #1826 216-642-1373 www.bmv.ohio.gov
Regional Income Tax Agency   440-526-0900 www.ritaohio.com
Recycling Department   440-526-2643 www.brecksville.oh.us
Federal and State Agencies
Contact Name Phone Number Website
The White House President Donald Trump 202-456-1414 www.whitehouse.gov
Ohio Governor Mike DeWine 614-466-3555 www.governor.ohio.gov
Ohio Lt. Governor Jon Husted 614-466-3555 www.governor.ohio.gov
Ohio Senator Sherrod Brown 216-522-7272 www.brown.senate.gov
Ohio Senator Rob Portman 202-224-3353 www.portman.senate.gov
Brecksville State Senator Matt Dolan 614-466-8056

www.ohiosenate.gov

Brecksville State Representative Phillip M. Robinson, Jr. 614-644-6041 www.ohiohouse.gov
Cuyahoga County Council Dist. 6 Jack Schron 216-698-2016 council.cuyahogacounty.us